ORIGINAL STAR TREK – JAMES T. KIRK

Hello

I have re-worked the Original Star Trek poster i done a while back. I was always happy with the character illustration but the background, setting and positioning never really sat very well with me. I am now going to produce a series of posters, one for each of the characters, I may double some of the characters up but roughly about 6-7 posters when complete. When finished when will form a set. Here is the first ‘JAMES T. KIRK’ I have done two others but i’m tweaking them, ready to go live on here. When all the posters are final i may change the coloring slightly so they ‘sit’ better with each other but feedback is welcome. Prints are available as A6, A5, A4, A3, A2, and A1 but please contact me on here or on ben1232@ntlworld.com

Hope you enjoy, more to follow soon

Ben

star trek retro poster kirk original

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

