IVE BEEN FRAMED :)

Hello, bit of a unique post this one πŸ™‚

I have just received a very nice email from Chris who brought a couple of my posters through my Etsy. He has very very nicely sent me a photo of how they are looking framed and on the wall in his house πŸ™‚ amazing πŸ™‚ He also gave me the way he framed the posters so they fit into America sized photo frames, here is the spec below, and i will also be putting it onto my Etsy posts,

It was just $15 to get a mat cut and the poster mounted in the frame. And then I just used an off the shelf 16×20 frame. That might be helpful if you get any future questions about how to frame an A3.

Posters available here : http://www.etsy.com/shop/bensmind

Heres the photos πŸ™‚

Thanks Chris πŸ™‚

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

