Hi, so im back.

Hi so, I know I haven’t been on here for a couple of years. That is because I have been busy banging posters out. Right, so the good news is I have a lot of new material to share with you and I will be posting it over the next couple of days, weeks and months 🙂 – hopefully a couple a week 🙂

I have new posters in:

Star Wars

Harry Potter

Better Call Saul

Avengers

Banshee

Black Sails

Doctor Who

Stargate

Vikings

Loads more 🙂

Expect the first post soon 🙂 oh and if your impatient then check out:

www.bensmind.co.uk

Talk soon

Thanks

Ben 🙂

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Hi, so im back.

Leave a Reply

